1xbet,1xbet app,1xbet portugal,1xbet apk,1xbet mobi,1xbet br,1xbet.

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik 1xbet,1xbet app,1xbet portugal,1xbet apk,1xbet mobi,1xbet br,1xbet.

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #945 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became high demand among fans. In terms of prestige specified tournament is inferior to the Champions League. But fans enough. Matches champions constantly reviewed bookmakers. If so desired fans able to bet on games of UEFA Cup with betting company.

      Championship Emerges

      In 1955 created the Fairs Cup. Games has been for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included single principle. Play in the tournament could exclusively players from one club per city. That is a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title could.
      Starting Championship took place 36 months. Matches on during fairs. Leadership according to the results won by the team of Barcelona.
      Second tournament carried out by a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity compositions from localities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
      Championship won great importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In 1971 the winner was the London club. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership taken by players from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row win win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main prize was the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. This improved the appearance of the trophy.
      Prize passes to the winner. In previous years trophy could be given forever upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Rules was 3:
      1. Roster won three times in a row.
      2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts from the moment of the last issuance of the cup for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change theserequirements managed to fulfill only players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
      At the 2010, the association requirements changed. From that time norms changed. Now champion receives copy of cup. Main prize located by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: 1xbet,1xbet app,1xbet portugal,1xbet apk,1xbet mobi,1xbet br,1xbet.
Your information: