1xbet,1xbet app,1xbet portugal,1xbet apk,1xbet mobi,1xbet br,1xbet.

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik 1xbet,1xbet app,1xbet portugal,1xbet apk,1xbet mobi,1xbet br,1xbet.

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #956 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became high demand among fans. In terms of significance this tournament does not reach the Champions League. But fans enough. Meetings tournaments constantly reviewed bookmakers. If so desired fans may bet on games of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

      Tournament Emerges

      In 1955 organized the Fairs Tournament. Games held for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted single principle. Participate in the championship could only athletes from one club per city. Thus two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could not.
      Starting Championship took place 3 years. Matches on during fairs. First place as a result deserved by the team of Barcelona.
      Next stage carried out by a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity clubs from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
      Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In the year of foundation the main prize was the London club. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership won by footballers from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice first place hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times leadership went to Italians.


      The main award is the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. This improved the appearance of the trophy.
      Award passes to the winner. In previous years award given to the team forever upon observance of any of the requirements. Norms existed 3:
      1. Club won three draws in a row.
      2. Players won 5 wins within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins after of the last transfer of the cup for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change theseconditions were to fulfill only mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the association requirements replaced. From that time conditions changed. Now champion receives copy of chalice. Main trophy located by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: 1xbet,1xbet app,1xbet portugal,1xbet apk,1xbet mobi,1xbet br,1xbet.
Your information: