betwinner,betwinner app,betwinner crash,betwinner é confiável,betwinner.

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik betwinner,betwinner app,betwinner crash,betwinner é confiável,betwinner.

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #998 Reply

      UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions won high demand among fans. In terms of prestige specified cup does not reach the Champions League. But spectators enough. Matches champions often considered bookmakers. If so desired fans able to bet on games of UEFA Championship with betting company.

      Tournament Emerges

      In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Tournament. Matches held for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three football functionaries:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included one rule. Participate in the championship could only athletes from one roster per city. Thus two teams from the German capital to fight for the title could.
      Starting Championship took place 3 years. Matches on during fairs. First place as a result won by the team of Barcelona.
      Second tournament carried out by a similar rule. Participate could compositions from localities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Cup started to be held annually. Increased number participants.
      Championship reached high importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament.

      At the start of the project

      In 1971 the main prize was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time championship taken by footballers from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Twice first place win Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main prize was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn’t put handles. This increased the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Award transferred. In previous years trophy could be given forever upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Rules was 3:
      1. Roster won three draws in a row.
      2. Players won 5 wins within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last transfer of the trophy for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change specifiedconditions were to fulfill only mingianos.
      At the 2010, the association rules changed. After conditions changed. Now winner receives replica of cup. Main prize located by the organizers.


      Each major Old World league may to field a certain number of teams. As a rule for the UEFA Cup selected squads, took places after the after elimination of the main European Cup tournament.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: betwinner,betwinner app,betwinner crash,betwinner é confiável,betwinner.
Your information: