betwinner,betwinner app,betwinner crash,betwinner é confiável,betwinner.

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik betwinner,betwinner app,betwinner crash,betwinner é confiável,betwinner.

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1003 Reply

      UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions became big interest of fans. In terms of prestige this cup does not reach the Champions League. But fans there are many. Matches tournaments constantly considered bookmakers. If so desired customers may bet on matches of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

      Championship Emerges

      In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Games held for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three football functionaries:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted single principle. Play in the tournament have the opportunity only athletes from one club per city. That is two teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could.
      First Tournament took place 36 months. Matches lasted during fairs. Leadership as a result won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Next stage led according to a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity clubs from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number participants.
      Championship won great importance. As a result UEFA turned its attention to the tournament.

      At the start of the project

      In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years championship won by footballers from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row first place hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main prize is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. Such a decision improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Prize transferred. Formerly trophy given to the team forever upon observance of any of the requirements. Rules existed 3:
      1. Roster won three times in a row.
      2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts after of the last issuance of the trophy for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change specifiedconditions were to fulfill only mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the association requirements changed. From that time conditions changed. Now champion receives replica of chalice. Main trophy located by UEFA.


      Each European country may to field a certain number of clubs. As a rule the championship selected squads, won places after the Champions League qualification.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: betwinner,betwinner app,betwinner crash,betwinner é confiável,betwinner.
Your information: