betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner pt,betwinner portugal,casa de apostas.

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner pt,betwinner portugal,casa de apostas.

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1048 Reply

      UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions became high demand among fans. In terms of prestige specified tournament does not reach the Champions League. However fans there are many. Meetings tournaments often considered bookmakers. If desired fans may bet on matches of UEFA Cup with gambling brand.

      Tournament Emerges

      In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Matches has been for 16 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three football functionaries:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included one rule. Participate in the championship have the opportunity exclusively athletes from one club per city. That is two teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could.
      Starting Championship took place 36 months. Matches on during fairs. First place as a result won by the team of Barcelona.
      Second tournament led by a similar principle. Participate could compositions from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
      Championship reached high importance. According to the results UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In the year of foundation the main prize was the UK team. Championship changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. In the early years championship won by footballers from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice first place win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians.


      The main award was the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn’t put handles. This improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Prize passes to the winner. In previous years award could be given in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Norms was 3:
      1. Club won three draws in a row.
      2. Football players won 5 wins per cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts after of the last issuance of the cup for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change theserequirements managed to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the organization requirements changed. From that time conditions changed. Now champion receives copy of cup. Main trophy stored by the organizers.

    • #2233 Reply
    • #2923 Reply
    • #4271 Reply
    • #5283 Reply

      Doubly it is understood as that

Viewing 4 reply threads
Reply To: betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner pt,betwinner portugal,casa de apostas.
Your information: