betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner pt,betwinner portugal,casa de apostas.

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner pt,betwinner portugal,casa de apostas.

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #935 Reply

      UEFA Cup originated in 1971. Competitions became big interest of fans. In terms of prestige this cup is inferior to the Champions League. However spectators there are many. Meetings champions constantly considered bookmakers. If so desired customers able to bet on matches of UEFA Cup with gambling brand.

      Championship Emerges

      In 1955 created the Fairs Cup. Games held for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included single principle. Participate in the tournament could exclusively players from one roster per city. Thus a couple of teams from Berlin to fight for the title could not.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Games on during fairs. Leadership according to the results deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Second tournament led by a similar rule. Participate could clubs from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number participants.
      Championship reached high importance. As a result UEFA turned its attention to the tournament.

      First years

      In the year of foundation the main prize was the London club. Championship changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. In the early years championship taken by players from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Twice win hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.


      The main prize is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. Such a decision improved the appearance of the trophy.
      Award passes to the winner. Formerly trophy could be given forever upon observance of any of the conditions. Rules was 3:
      1. Club won three times in a row.
      2. Players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts from the moment of the last transfer of the cup for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change theseconditions managed to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
      At the 2010, the organization rules changed. From that time conditions changed. Now champion takes copy of chalice. Main prize located by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner pt,betwinner portugal,casa de apostas.
Your information: