betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner pt,betwinner portugal,casa de apostas.

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner pt,betwinner portugal,casa de apostas.

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #940 Reply

      UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions won big interest of fans. In terms of significance this cup does not reach the Champions League. However spectators enough. Matches champions often considered bookmakers. If so desired customers may bet on games of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

      Championship Emerges

      In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Cup. Games has been for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included single principle. Play in the tournament have the opportunity only athletes from one club per city. Thus two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could not.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Games on during fairs. First place according to the results won by the team of Barcelona.
      Second tournament led according to a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity compositions from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
      Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In the year of foundation the main prize was the London club. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. In the early years championship taken by players from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Two years in a row first place hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.


      The main prize is the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. This improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Award transferred. In previous years trophy could be given forever upon observance of any of the conditions. Rules was 3:
      1. Club won three times in a row.
      2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins after of the last issuance of the cup for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change theserequirements managed to fulfill only mingianos.
      At the 2010, the organization rules changed. From that time conditions changed. Now champion receives replica of chalice. Main trophy located by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner pt,betwinner portugal,casa de apostas.
Your information: