Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1088 Reply

      UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions won high demand among fans. In terms of significance this tournament does not reach the Champions League. But fans enough. Meetings tournaments often reviewed bookmakers. If desired customers may bet on matches of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

      Tournament Emerges

      In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Games has been for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three football functionaries:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted one rule. Participate in the championship have the opportunity exclusively athletes from one club per city. Thus two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Matches on during fairs. Leadership as a result won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Second tournament carried out by a similar rule. Participate could compositions from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number participants.
      Championship won great importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In the year of foundation the winner was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years championship taken by players from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row win hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.


      The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Designers didn’t put handles. This increased the appearance of the trophy.
      Prize transferred. Formerly trophy given to the team forever upon observance of any of the requirements. Rules existed 3:
      1. Club won three times in a row.
      2. Players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last transfer of the trophy for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change specifiedconditions managed to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
      At the 2010, the organization requirements replaced. From that time conditions changed. Now winner takes replica of cup. Main trophy located by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: