Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1090 Reply

      UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions became big interest of fans. In terms of prestige specified cup does not reach the Champions League. However fans enough. Matches tournaments often considered bookmakers. If desired customers able to bet on matches of UEFA Championship with betting company.

      Tournament Emerges

      In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Matches held for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted one rule. Participate in the championship have the opportunity only athletes from one club per city. That is two teams from the German capital to fight for the title could not.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Games on during fairs. Leadership according to the results deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Next stage carried out according to a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity clubs from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Cup started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
      Championship reached high importance. According to the results UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.

      First years

      In 1971 the main prize was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership taken by footballers from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Two years in a row first place hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.


      The main award was the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. This improved the appearance of the trophy.
      Prize transferred. Formerly award given to the team forever upon observance of any of the conditions. Rules was 3:
      1. Roster won three times in a row.
      2. Football players won 5 wins per cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins after of the last issuance of the cup for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change theserequirements managed to fulfill exclusively players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the organization requirements replaced. After norms changed. Now champion takes replica of chalice. Main trophy stored by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: