Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1092 Reply

      UEFA Cup originated in 1971. Competitions became big interest of fans. In terms of prestige this cup does not reach the Champions League. However spectators there are many. Matches tournaments constantly reviewed bookmakers. If desired customers able to bet on matches of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

      Championship Emerges

      In 1955 organized the Fairs Cup. Matches has been for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included single principle. Participate in the tournament could only athletes from one roster per city. Thus two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could not.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Games on during fairs. Leadership according to the results won by the team of Barcelona.
      Next stage led by a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity clubs from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number participants.
      Championship reached high importance. As a result UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.

      First years

      In 1971 the main prize was the London club. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership taken by players from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row first place hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.


      The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn’t put handles. This increased the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Prize passes to the winner. In previous years award given to the team in perpetuity upon observance of any of the conditions. Rules was 3:
      1. Roster won three draws in a row.
      2. Players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts from the moment of the last transfer of the trophy for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change theseconditions managed to fulfill only mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the association rules replaced. From that time norms changed. Now champion receives replica of chalice. Main trophy stored by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: