Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1093 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of significance specified cup is inferior to the Champions League. But fans there are many. Meetings tournaments often considered bookmakers. If desired fans able to bet on matches of UEFA Cup with gambling brand.

      Championship Emerges

      In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Matches has been for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three football functionaries:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted single principle. Participate in the tournament could exclusively players from one club per city. That is a couple of teams from Berlin to fight for the title could not.
      First Tournament took place 36 months. Games on during fairs. First place according to the results won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Second tournament led according to a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity clubs from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number participants.
      Championship reached high importance. As a result UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership taken by footballers from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Twice first place hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians.


      The main award is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. Such a decision improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Prize passes to the winner. Formerly award given to the team in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Rules existed 3:
      1. Roster won three times in a row.
      2. Players won 5 wins within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts from the moment of the last issuance of the trophy for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change theserequirements managed to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the association rules changed. After conditions changed. Now winner takes replica of cup. Main trophy stored by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: