Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1094 Reply

      UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions became high demand among fans. In terms of prestige specified tournament does not reach the Champions League. However spectators there are many. Meetings tournaments often considered bookmakers. If so desired fans may bet on games of UEFA Cup with gambling brand.

      Championship Emerges

      In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Matches held for 16 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included one rule. Play in the tournament could only athletes from one roster per city. Thus two teams from the German capital to fight for the title could.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Matches on during fairs. First place according to the results deserved by the team of Barcelona.
      Second tournament carried out according to a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity clubs from localities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Cup started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
      Championship won great importance. According to the results UEFA turned its attention to the tournament.

      First years

      In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership won by footballers from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for players from southern Europe. Twice first place hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians.


      The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Designers didn’t put handles. This increased the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Award transferred. In previous years trophy could be given forever upon observance of any of the conditions. Rules existed 3:
      1. Roster won three draws in a row.
      2. Football players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last issuance of the cup for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change theseconditions were to fulfill only mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the association requirements replaced. After conditions changed. Now winner takes copy of chalice. Main prize located by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: