Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1095 Reply

      UEFA Cup originated in 1971. Competitions won big interest of fans. In terms of prestige this cup does not reach the Champions League. But spectators enough. Matches tournaments often reviewed bookmakers. If so desired fans able to bet on games of UEFA Cup with betting company.

      Tournament Emerges

      In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Games held for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted single principle. Play in the championship could exclusively players from one club per city. Thus a couple of teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could not.
      First Tournament took place 36 months. Matches lasted during fairs. First place according to the results deserved by the team of Barcelona.
      Next stage led by a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity compositions from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
      Championship won great importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament.

      First years

      In 1971 the winner was the London club. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. In the early years championship taken by players from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Twice win hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main award was the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Designers didn’t put handles. This improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Prize transferred. In previous years trophy given to the team in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Norms existed 3:
      1. Club won three times in a row.
      2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts from the moment of the last issuance of the trophy for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change theserequirements were to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the association requirements changed. From that time norms changed. Now winner receives copy of chalice. Main prize stored by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: