Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1096 Reply

      UEFA Cup originated in 1971. Competitions became high demand among fans. In terms of prestige this cup does not reach the Champions League. However fans enough. Meetings tournaments constantly reviewed bookmakers. If desired fans may bet on games of UEFA Cup with gambling brand.

      Tournament Emerges

      In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Matches has been for 16 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted single principle. Participate in the tournament have the opportunity exclusively athletes from one club per city. Thus two teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could not.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Games on during fairs. First place according to the results won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Second tournament carried out according to a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity clubs from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number participants.
      Championship reached high importance. As a result UEFA turned its attention to the tournament.

      First years

      In the year of foundation the winner was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership won by players from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Two years in a row win hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.


      The main award is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. This improved the appearance of the trophy.
      Award passes to the winner. In previous years award given to the team in perpetuity upon observance of any of the conditions. Norms existed 3:
      1. Roster won three draws in a row.
      2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts after of the last issuance of the trophy for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change theseconditions were to fulfill exclusively players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
      At the 2010, the organization rules changed. After conditions changed. Now champion receives copy of chalice. Main trophy located by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: