Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1097 Reply

      UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions won big interest of fans. In terms of significance specified cup is inferior to the Champions League. But spectators enough. Matches champions often reviewed bookmakers. If so desired customers may bet on matches of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

      Championship Emerges

      In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Games has been for 16 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three football functionaries:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted one rule. Participate in the tournament have the opportunity only athletes from one roster per city. That is a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title could.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Games on during fairs. Leadership according to the results won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Next stage carried out according to a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity compositions from localities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Cup started to be held annually. Increased number participants.
      Championship won great importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

      First years

      In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership won by players from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row first place win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main award is the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. Such a decision increased the appearance of the trophy.
      Prize passes to the winner. Formerly award could be given forever upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Rules existed 3:
      1. Roster won three draws in a row.
      2. Players won 5 wins per cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts after of the last issuance of the cup for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change specifiedrequirements managed to fulfill exclusively players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
      At the 2010, the organization rules replaced. From that time norms changed. Now champion receives copy of cup. Main trophy stored by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: