Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1098 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became high demand among fans. In terms of prestige this cup is inferior to the Champions League. However spectators there are many. Meetings champions constantly reviewed bookmakers. If so desired customers able to bet on matches of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

      Championship Emerges

      In 1955 created the Fairs Cup. Matches has been for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included one rule. Participate in the tournament have the opportunity only players from one roster per city. That is a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could.
      First Tournament took place 36 months. Matches lasted during fairs. Leadership as a result won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Second tournament carried out by a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity clubs from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
      Championship won great importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament.

      First years

      In 1971 the winner was the London club. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time championship won by players from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice first place hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. Such a decision improved the appearance of the trophy.
      Prize transferred. In previous years trophy could be given forever upon observance of any of the conditions. Norms was 3:
      1. Roster won three times in a row.
      2. Football players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last transfer of the cup for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change specifiedrequirements managed to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
      At the 2010, the organization rules replaced. From that time conditions changed. Now winner receives replica of cup. Main prize located by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: