Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1099 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became big interest of fans. In terms of significance this cup does not reach the Champions League. But spectators enough. Matches tournaments constantly considered bookmakers. If so desired customers able to bet on games of UEFA Championship with betting company.

      Championship Emerges

      In 1955 created the Fairs Tournament. Games has been for 16 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted single principle. Participate in the championship could exclusively athletes from one club per city. That is a couple of teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could.
      Starting Championship took place 3 years. Games lasted during fairs. First place according to the results deserved by the team of Barcelona.
      Next stage carried out by a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity compositions from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professionals. Cup started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
      Championship won great importance. As a result UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In 1971 the main prize was the UK team. Championship changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time championship taken by footballers from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Two years in a row first place win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians.


      The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. This improved the appearance of the trophy.
      Award passes to the winner. Formerly award could be given forever upon observance of any of the requirements. Norms was 3:
      1. Roster won three draws in a row.
      2. Football players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins after of the last issuance of the cup for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change theserequirements were to fulfill exclusively players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the organization rules changed. After conditions changed. Now champion receives replica of chalice. Main prize located by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: