Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1100 Reply

      UEFA Cup originated in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of significance specified tournament is inferior to the Champions League. But spectators enough. Meetings tournaments constantly considered bookmakers. If desired customers may bet on games of UEFA Championship with betting company.

      Championship Emerges

      In 1955 created the Fairs Cup. Games has been for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included one rule. Play in the tournament could only players from one club per city. Thus two teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could not.
      Starting Championship took place 36 months. Games lasted during fairs. First place according to the results deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Next stage led according to a similar principle. Participate could clubs from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number participants.
      Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

      First years

      In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years championship won by footballers from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for players from southern Europe. Twice first place win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main prize was the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Designers didn’t put handles. This improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Prize passes to the winner. Formerly trophy could be given in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Norms was 3:
      1. Club won three times in a row.
      2. Players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts after of the last issuance of the cup for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change theseconditions managed to fulfill only mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the organization rules replaced. From that time norms changed. Now champion takes copy of chalice. Main prize located by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: