Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1102 Reply

      UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions won high interest of fans. In terms of prestige this cup is inferior to the Champions League. However fans there are many. Meetings champions often considered bookmakers. If so desired customers may bet on games of UEFA Cup with betting company.

      Tournament Emerges

      In 1955 organized the Fairs Cup. Matches has been for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included single principle. Play in the championship have the opportunity only athletes from one club per city. Thus two teams from the German capital to fight for the title could not.
      First Tournament took place 36 months. Games lasted during fairs. First place as a result won by the team of Barcelona.
      Next stage carried out by a similar rule. Participate could compositions from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professionals. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number participants.
      Championship reached high importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In the year of foundation the main prize was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership won by players from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Two years in a row win win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main prize was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. This improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Award passes to the winner. In previous years award could be given forever upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Norms existed 3:
      1. Club won three times in a row.
      2. Players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts after of the last issuance of the trophy for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change specifiedconditions were to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
      At the 2010, the association requirements changed. After conditions changed. Now champion receives copy of cup. Main trophy located by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: