Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1103 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became big interest of fans. In terms of significance specified tournament is inferior to the Champions League. However spectators there are many. Matches champions often considered bookmakers. If desired fans may bet on matches of UEFA Cup with gambling brand.

      Championship Emerges

      In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Tournament. Games held for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included one rule. Play in the tournament could exclusively players from one club per city. That is two teams from the German capital to fight for the title could not.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Matches lasted during fairs. Leadership according to the results deserved by the team of Barcelona.
      Next stage led according to a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity compositions from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Cup started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
      Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In the year of foundation the main prize was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time championship taken by players from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Twice first place hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main award is the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. This improved the appearance of the trophy.
      Prize passes to the winner. In previous years trophy given to the team forever upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Norms existed 3:
      1. Roster won three draws in a row.
      2. Players won 5 wins within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins after of the last issuance of the cup for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change theseconditions managed to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
      At the 2010, the organization requirements replaced. From that time norms changed. Now winner takes copy of cup. Main trophy stored by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: