Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1104 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of significance specified tournament does not reach the Champions League. But fans enough. Matches champions often considered bookmakers. If desired customers able to bet on games of UEFA Championship with betting company.

      Championship Emerges

      In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Games has been for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted single principle. Play in the championship have the opportunity only players from one roster per city. That is two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Games on during fairs. Leadership according to the results won by the team of Barcelona.
      Next stage led according to a similar principle. Participate could clubs from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
      Championship won great importance. According to the results UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership won by footballers from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Two years in a row win win Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times leadership went to Italians.


      The main award is the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. This improved the appearance of the trophy.
      Award transferred. In previous years award given to the team in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Norms was 3:
      1. Roster won three times in a row.
      2. Football players won 5 wins per cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last transfer of the trophy for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change specifiedrequirements managed to fulfill only mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the association requirements changed. After conditions changed. Now winner takes copy of chalice. Main trophy located by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: