Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1105 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became big interest of fans. In terms of significance this cup is inferior to the Champions League. But fans there are many. Matches tournaments constantly reviewed bookmakers. If desired fans able to bet on games of UEFA Cup with gambling brand.

      Tournament Emerges

      In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Games held for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three football functionaries:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted one rule. Play in the championship could only athletes from one roster per city. Thus a couple of teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Games lasted during fairs. Leadership as a result deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Second tournament carried out according to a similar rule. Participate could clubs from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professionals. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
      Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament.

      At the start of the project

      In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. In the early years championship won by players from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Twice win win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.


      The main award was the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. This improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Prize passes to the winner. In previous years trophy could be given in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Norms was 3:
      1. Roster won three times in a row.
      2. Players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last transfer of the trophy for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change theseconditions managed to fulfill only players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
      At the 2010, the organization requirements replaced. From that time conditions changed. Now champion receives replica of chalice. Main prize located by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: