Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1107 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions won high interest of fans. In terms of prestige specified tournament is inferior to the Champions League. However spectators there are many. Meetings tournaments constantly considered bookmakers. If so desired customers able to bet on games of UEFA Cup with betting company.

      Tournament Emerges

      In 1955 organized the Fairs Tournament. Matches held for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included one rule. Play in the championship could only players from one roster per city. That is two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could.
      First Tournament took place 36 months. Matches lasted during fairs. First place as a result won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Next stage carried out by a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity clubs from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
      Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

      First years

      In the year of foundation the winner was the London club. Championship changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership taken by footballers from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Twice win win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.


      The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. This improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Award passes to the winner. Formerly award given to the team forever upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Norms was 3:
      1. Roster won three draws in a row.
      2. Players won 5 wins per cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts from the moment of the last issuance of the trophy for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change theserequirements managed to fulfill exclusively players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
      At the 2010, the organization requirements changed. From that time conditions changed. Now winner receives copy of cup. Main trophy stored by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: