Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1108 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of significance specified tournament is inferior to the Champions League. However spectators enough. Matches tournaments constantly considered bookmakers. If desired customers may bet on matches of UEFA Championship with betting company.

      Tournament Emerges

      In 1955 organized the Fairs Cup. Games has been for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included single principle. Participate in the championship could only athletes from one club per city. Thus two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could.
      Starting Championship took place 3 years. Games lasted during fairs. First place as a result deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Next stage led according to a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity clubs from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number participants.
      Championship reached high importance. According to the results UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In the year of foundation the winner was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership won by footballers from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Two years in a row first place win Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.


      The main award was the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. Such a decision increased the appearance of the trophy.
      Award passes to the winner. Formerly trophy given to the team forever upon observance of any of the conditions. Norms was 3:
      1. Roster won three draws in a row.
      2. Players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts after of the last transfer of the cup for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change theserequirements were to fulfill only players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
      At the 2010, the association rules replaced. From that time norms changed. Now champion receives replica of cup. Main trophy stored by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: