Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1109 Reply

      UEFA Cup originated in 1971. Competitions became high demand among fans. In terms of significance specified cup is inferior to the Champions League. However fans enough. Meetings champions constantly reviewed bookmakers. If so desired fans able to bet on matches of UEFA Championship with betting company.

      Tournament Emerges

      In 1955 organized the Fairs Cup. Matches has been for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included single principle. Participate in the championship have the opportunity only players from one roster per city. Thus two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could not.
      Starting Championship took place 36 months. Games lasted during fairs. First place as a result deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Second tournament carried out according to a similar principle. Participate could compositions from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number participants.
      Championship reached high importance. As a result UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In 1971 the main prize was the London club. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time championship won by players from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Two years in a row first place hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times leadership went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Designers didn’t put handles. Such a decision increased the appearance of the trophy.
      Award passes to the winner. In previous years award given to the team in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Norms existed 3:
      1. Club won three draws in a row.
      2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins after of the last transfer of the cup for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change specifiedrequirements were to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the organization rules changed. After norms changed. Now winner takes replica of cup. Main prize located by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: