Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1110 Reply

      UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions won high demand among fans. In terms of prestige specified tournament is inferior to the Champions League. But fans there are many. Meetings champions constantly reviewed bookmakers. If so desired fans may bet on matches of UEFA Cup with betting company.

      Tournament Emerges

      In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Matches has been for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three football functionaries:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted one rule. Play in the tournament could exclusively players from one roster per city. That is a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could not.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Matches lasted during fairs. Leadership as a result deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Second tournament carried out by a similar principle. Participate could compositions from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Cup started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
      Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership taken by footballers from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Twice first place win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians.


      The main prize is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Designers didn’t put handles. This increased the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Award transferred. In previous years award could be given forever upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Norms was 3:
      1. Club won three times in a row.
      2. Players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last issuance of the trophy for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change specifiedrequirements managed to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the organization requirements changed. After conditions changed. Now winner takes copy of cup. Main trophy stored by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: