Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1112 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions won high interest of fans. In terms of prestige this cup does not reach the Champions League. But spectators there are many. Matches champions often reviewed bookmakers. If so desired customers may bet on games of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

      Tournament Emerges

      In 1955 created the Fairs Cup. Matches held for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three football functionaries:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included single principle. Play in the championship have the opportunity only players from one roster per city. Thus a couple of teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could not.
      Starting Championship took place 36 months. Matches lasted during fairs. First place according to the results deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Second tournament carried out according to a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity compositions from localities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
      Championship won great importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament.

      First years

      In the year of foundation the winner was the London club. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership taken by footballers from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Two years in a row first place hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main prize is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. This improved the appearance of the trophy.
      Award transferred. Formerly award could be given in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Rules existed 3:
      1. Club won three times in a row.
      2. Players won 5 wins within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts after of the last transfer of the trophy for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change theseconditions were to fulfill only players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
      At the 2010, the association rules changed. After conditions changed. Now champion receives copy of cup. Main trophy stored by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: