Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1113 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became big demand among fans. In terms of significance this tournament does not reach the Champions League. But fans there are many. Matches champions often reviewed bookmakers. If desired customers able to bet on matches of UEFA Championship with betting company.

      Tournament Emerges

      In 1955 organized the Fairs Cup. Games has been for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included one rule. Play in the championship have the opportunity only athletes from one club per city. That is a couple of teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could not.
      Starting Championship took place 36 months. Games lasted during fairs. First place according to the results deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Second tournament led according to a similar principle. Participate could clubs from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professionals. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number participants.
      Championship reached high importance. As a result UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.

      First years

      In the year of foundation the main prize was the London club. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years championship taken by players from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for players from southern Europe. Twice first place win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians.


      The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. Such a decision increased the appearance of the trophy.
      Prize passes to the winner. In previous years award could be given forever upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Norms was 3:
      1. Roster won three times in a row.
      2. Players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins after of the last transfer of the trophy for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change specifiedconditions were to fulfill only players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
      At the 2010, the association requirements replaced. After conditions changed. Now champion receives copy of cup. Main trophy located by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: