Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1116 Reply

      UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions became big interest of fans. In terms of prestige specified tournament is inferior to the Champions League. However fans enough. Meetings tournaments constantly reviewed bookmakers. If so desired fans may bet on games of UEFA Cup with gambling brand.

      Tournament Emerges

      In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Matches has been for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included single principle. Play in the tournament could only players from one roster per city. Thus two teams from the German capital to fight for the title could.
      First Tournament took place 36 months. Games on during fairs. First place as a result won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Next stage carried out according to a similar rule. Participate could clubs from localities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
      Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament.

      First years

      In 1971 the winner was the London club. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership won by players from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice win hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians.


      The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. Such a decision increased the appearance of the trophy.
      Award passes to the winner. In previous years trophy could be given in perpetuity upon observance of any of the requirements. Rules was 3:
      1. Roster won three times in a row.
      2. Players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins after of the last issuance of the trophy for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change specifiedrequirements were to fulfill only mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the association rules replaced. After conditions changed. Now winner takes copy of cup. Main prize located by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: