Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1117 Reply

      UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions won big demand among fans. In terms of prestige specified tournament is inferior to the Champions League. But fans enough. Matches champions often considered bookmakers. If desired fans able to bet on matches of UEFA Cup with betting company.

      Tournament Emerges

      In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Games has been for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included one rule. Participate in the tournament could only players from one club per city. Thus two teams from the German capital to fight for the title could not.
      First Tournament took place 36 months. Games on during fairs. Leadership according to the results won by the team of Barcelona.
      Second tournament led by a similar principle. Participate could compositions from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Cup started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
      Championship won great importance. As a result UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In 1971 the main prize was the London club. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership won by footballers from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Two years in a row win hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main prize is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. Such a decision increased the appearance of the trophy.
      Prize transferred. Formerly award could be given forever upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Rules existed 3:
      1. Club won three times in a row.
      2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last issuance of the trophy for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change theseconditions managed to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
      At the 2010, the organization requirements replaced. After norms changed. Now winner takes copy of cup. Main trophy located by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: