Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1119 Reply

      UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions became big interest of fans. In terms of prestige this tournament is inferior to the Champions League. But spectators enough. Matches champions constantly considered bookmakers. If desired customers able to bet on matches of UEFA Cup with betting company.

      Championship Emerges

      In 1955 created the Fairs Cup. Games has been for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three football functionaries:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted one rule. Participate in the championship have the opportunity exclusively players from one club per city. Thus two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Games lasted during fairs. First place according to the results deserved by the team of Barcelona.
      Next stage led according to a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity clubs from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professionals. Cup started to be held annually. Increased number participants.
      Championship reached high importance. As a result UEFA turned its attention to the tournament.

      At the start of the project

      In the year of foundation the main prize was the London club. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years championship taken by footballers from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice win hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times leadership went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main award is the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn’t put handles. This increased the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Award transferred. In previous years award given to the team forever upon observance of any of the conditions. Norms was 3:
      1. Club won three times in a row.
      2. Football players won 5 wins per cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts after of the last transfer of the cup for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change specifiedconditions managed to fulfill only mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the organization requirements replaced. From that time conditions changed. Now champion receives copy of chalice. Main trophy stored by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: