Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1127 Reply

      UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of significance specified tournament is inferior to the Champions League. However fans there are many. Meetings tournaments constantly considered bookmakers. If desired fans able to bet on matches of UEFA Championship with betting company.

      Championship Emerges

      In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Matches has been for 16 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three football functionaries:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included single principle. Participate in the tournament could exclusively players from one roster per city. Thus two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could.
      First Tournament took place 3 years. Matches lasted during fairs. First place according to the results deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
      Second tournament carried out according to a similar rule. Participate could clubs from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professionals. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
      Championship won great importance. As a result UEFA turned its attention to the tournament.

      At the start of the project

      In the year of foundation the main prize was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership taken by players from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Two years in a row first place win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main prize was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn’t put handles. This increased the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Prize transferred. In previous years award could be given forever upon observance of any of the requirements. Rules existed 3:
      1. Club won three draws in a row.
      2. Football players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle starts from the moment of the last transfer of the trophy for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change specifiedconditions managed to fulfill only mingianos.
      At the 2010, the association requirements changed. After norms changed. Now champion takes copy of cup. Main prize located by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: