Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1196 Reply

      UEFA Cup originated in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of prestige this tournament does not reach the Champions League. However fans enough. Matches tournaments constantly reviewed bookmakers. If so desired fans able to bet on games of UEFA Championship with betting company.

      Tournament Emerges

      In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Matches has been for 16 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three people:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base consisted single principle. Play in the tournament could only players from one club per city. That is a couple of teams from Berlin to fight for the title could not.
      Starting Championship took place 3 years. Games on during fairs. Leadership according to the results won by the team of Barcelona.
      Next stage led by a similar principle. Participate could compositions from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professionals. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
      Championship won great importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership won by players from northern Europe:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later situation changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for southern teams. Two years in a row first place win Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main award was the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn’t put handles. Such a decision improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
      Award transferred. In previous years award could be given forever upon observance of any of the conditions. Rules existed 3:
      1. Club won three draws in a row.
      2. Players won 5 wins within one cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last issuance of the cup for perpetual storage.
      Before the rule change specifiedconditions managed to fulfill exclusively players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the organization requirements replaced. After conditions changed. Now winner takes copy of cup. Main trophy located by UEFA.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: Betwinner,Betwinner Portugal,Betwinner PT,Casa de apostas
Your information: