melbet,melbet зеркало,melbet скачать,скачать melbet,melbet.

Umeå Rock’n’Rollförening Forums URRF forum för musik melbet,melbet зеркало,melbet скачать,скачать melbet,melbet.

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #1049 Reply

      UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions won high interest of fans. In terms of prestige specified cup is inferior to the Champions League. But spectators enough. Matches tournaments constantly reviewed bookmakers. If desired customers may bet on matches of UEFA Cup with betting company.

      Championship Emerges

      In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Games held for 16 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three football functionaries:
      • Stanley Rose;
      • Ottorino Barrasi;
      • Ernst Thommen.
      Base included one rule. Participate in the championship have the opportunity only players from one roster per city. That is a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title could.
      Starting Championship took place 3 years. Matches lasted during fairs. First place as a result deserved by the team of Barcelona.
      Second tournament carried out according to a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity compositions from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
      Championship reached high importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

      At the start of the project

      In 1971 the main prize was the UK team. Championship changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time championship won by footballers from European north:
      • Belgium;
      • the Netherlands;
      • Sweden;
      • Germany;
      • Great Britain.
      Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row win win Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times leadership went to Italians.

      Main award

      The main award is the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn’t put handles. Such a decision improved the appearance of the trophy.
      Award passes to the winner. Formerly award given to the team in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Norms existed 3:
      1. Roster won three times in a row.
      2. Players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
      3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last issuance of the trophy for permanent placement.
      Before the rule change specifiedconditions managed to fulfill only mingianos.
      At the beginning of the last decade, the association rules replaced. From that time conditions changed. Now champion receives copy of chalice. Main prize located by the organizers.

Viewing 0 reply threads
Reply To: melbet,melbet зеркало,melbet скачать,скачать melbet,melbet.
Your information: